Artists

Trio In Uno - 07/07/2021 (Orthez)

Trio In Uno

Born of the friendship between the Brazilians Pablo Schinke (cello) and José Ferreira (7-string guitar) and the Italian Giulia Tamanini (saxophones), this new ensemble is bursting with energy and complicity. By combining the flavour […]

Learn More
Thu Le - 08/07/2021 (Navarrenx)

Thu Le

Thu Le, is an award-winning and internationally acclaimed classical guitarist and one of the greatest promoters of her art. She was born in Hanoi and currently lives in Bahrain. She brings a unique blend […]

Learn More
Judicaël Perroy - 09/07/2021 (Sauveterre de Béarn)

Judicaël Perroy

Judicaël Perroy was born in Paris in 1973, and began his guitar studies at the Paris Music Academy at the age of seven. A recognized prodigy by the age of eleven, he played two Vivaldi […]

Learn More
Marcin Dylla - 10/07/2021 (Salies de Béarn)

Marcin Dylla

Recognized by the Washington Post as “one of the world’s most talented guitarists,” Polish guitarist Marcin Dylla is a phenomenon in the recent history of classical guitar. Marcin Dylla is acclaimed by numerous critics, connoisseurs […]

Learn More
Duo Anabel Montesinos & Marco Tamayo - 11/07/2021 (Lahontan)

Duo Anabel Montesinos & Marco Tamayo

The classical guitar duo Tamayo-Montesinos was born of music … and love. Individually recognized as major soloists, this husband and wife duo has also established itself as one of the most important guitar collaborations in […]

Learn More

Our Partners

Logo des Musicales de Lahonta

Les artistes de 2020

Trio In Uno - le 01/07/2020 à Orthez

Trio In Uno

Né de l’amitié entre les brésiliens Pablo Schinke (violoncelle) et José Ferreira (guitare 7 cordes) et l’italienne Giulia Tamanini (saxophones), cet ensemble inédit déborde d’énergie et de complicité. En alliant la saveur et la […]

En savoir plus
Thu Le - le 02/07/2020 à Navarrenx

Thu Le

Thu Le, est une guitariste classique primée dans le monde entier et l’une des plus grandes promotrices de son art. Le guitariste né à Hanoi vit actuellement à Bahreïn. Elle apporte à ses performances […]

En savoir plus
Judicaël Perroy - le 03/07/2020 à Sauveterre de Béarn

Judicaël Perroy

Né à Paris en 1973, Judicaël Perroy a commencé ses études de guitare à l’Académie de musique de Paris à l’âge de sept ans. Prodige reconnu à l’âge de onze ans, il a joué […]

En savoir plus
Marcin Dylla - le 04/07/2020 à Salies de Béarn

Marcin Dylla

Reconnu par le Washington Post comme « l’un des guitaristes les plus doués de la planète », le guitariste polonais Marcin Dylla est un phénomène dans l’histoire récente de la guitare classique. De nombreux critiques, connaisseurs […]

En savoir plus
Duo Anabel Montesinos & Marco Tamayo - le 05/07/20 à Lahontan

Duo Anabel Montesinos & Marco Tamayo

Le duo de guitares classiques Tamayo-Montesinos est né de la musique … et de l’amour. Reconnus individuellement comme des solistes majeurs, ce duo mari et femme s’est également imposé comme l’un des plus grands […]

En savoir plus

Nos partenaires

Logo des Musicales de Lahonta